Seven of Cebu’s Finest Online Publishers

Before we’ll bid good bye to 2011, let me introduce to you the winners of the 4th Annual Best Cebu Blogs Awards, held last 9th of December at SM City Cebu.  These bloggers were selected from over a hundred nominees and underwent over 2 months of intensive screening process.

Best Cebu Fashion Blog Winner  – Fedwilyn P. Villarba of
Best Cebu Personal Blog Winner – Ken Rodriguez Taarup of
Best Cebu Food Blog Winner – Jeane Miraflor of
Best Cebu Technology Blog Winner – Bert Azura Padilla of
Best Cebu Travel Blog Winner – Mark Gallardo of
Best Cebu PhotoBlog Winner – Gerard Domanguera of
Best Cebu Events Blog Winner – Ronnell Padillo of

An article published via SunStar Cebu listed all the winners including the Top 10 Famous Bloggers according to Facebook Like.  See the article’s screen shot below.

Best Cebu Blogs Awards is the only independent award giving body in Cebu that recognizes the importance of online publishing and how it currently shapes and affects today’s media consumption.
View photos of the awarding night here.  To learn more about BCBA visit our website at

About Empress

Empress is a tech enthusiast who loves to read and write. She founded Empress Content Writing & Digital Marketing Services to help small entrepreneurs grow their business.

8 thoughts on “Seven of Cebu’s Finest Online Publishers

  1. i wasn’t able to buy the newspaper when it was published but lucky i get to see it here some of my friend noticed my name they posted grats on my wall haha. happy new year agnes 😀

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.